Board

Robert Wilks

Director – Australia

rwilks@worldpowerlifting.com

Paul Bossi

Director – USA

pbossi@worldpowerlifting.com

YiChen Zhu

Director – China

yzhu@worldpowerlifting.com

Spiros Adam

Director – Australia

sadam@worldpowerlifting.com

Ali Hazratzad

Director – Iran

ahazratzad@worldpowerlifting.com

Stephen Lousich

Director – New Zealand

slousich@worldpowerlifting.com

Serena Perry

Director – New Zealand

sperry@worldpowerlifting.com

Herb Veckenstedt

Director – Canada

hveckenstedt@worldpowerlifting.com

Jason Wharton

Director – Nauru

jwharton@worldpowerlifting.com